ice age is here.. right in your town..

I am the titration queen! 3 titrations within 0.10 mL! 2 of them within 0.01 mL! MUAHAHA!

so um, yeah, that's going on my r�sum�.

after getting out of lab after only an hour (instead of 3) I came home and ran 2.2 miles and did weights and whee. I was so pleased. I'm starting to enjoy and anticipate happily working out. And I'm getting closer and closer to 3.2 miles, aka, 5km. Soon! Cackle! Soon! Boy has offered to come watch my stuff and cheer me on during my race in two weeks. I have promised him a big, sweaty, covered in rain hug in return. I am not sure if he'll collect.

Speaking of arcades, which we weren't, Hyper Bishi Bashi Champ is the best game in the world. "NICE CATCH! FEED THE HUNGRY CAVEMAN!" "HAPPY WEDDING ATHLETE!" "BE THE FASTEST FISHERMAN.. TODAY!" bahahahaaa. Best 4 bucks worth ever.

I want to go home and run a mile. No, no, no! It's rest day today! I am so ridiculous and giggly about the fact that I want to anyhow. It's like I have some forbidden and very amusing secret: yam likes running! teehee! she isn't really the least athletic girl on the continent! I fooled you and you and you and you!

There are fake fall leaves in a basket on my desk. I want to curl up in them and go to sleep, if I were 1/18th my size. They look soft.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.