the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling

They are starting to make all manner of chewable pills for oldsters now! I have good-tasting chewable vitamins with adult doses! Well, old lady dosage, but it beats toddler amounts. They are GIANT, though, like, an inch across. I figure it's so old ladies with failing eyesight can see them from across the room.

I just saw Hello, Dolly! It was very.. fluffy. The hats were astounding, though. I want a supply of hat pins now, not that I really need any for the hats I have; even my precarious looking bowler stays on pretty well. So what I also need are some ridiculous old lady hats, with lots of feathers, and veils and things. I wonder what happened to my grandmother's hats? Probably all went to the salvation army; I think the job of sorting through her things went to the lazy uncle, which is probably just as well, or I'd probably have inherited the improbably large stuffed polar bear, the rusty children's toys, and the glass buoys.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.