I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese

oohhhhh I am so foolish. first I made and ate a huge batch of welsh rarebit. then I made banana caramel sauce and ate it. Now, I die. barf.

7 more days of classes! today I skipped stupid biology and went to buy sewing notions instead. Excellent. I have, in all, one assignment and 8 exams left. I will spend december 16 sleeping the sleep of girls with no homework.

Yesterday I was ambushed by a christmas fair and I bought a ridiculous necklace that looks like a moth and a flower, and an even more ridiculous set of hair bobbles made of fur dyed lime green. Right now my stuffed toy monkey is wearing them. Very fetching.

Ohhh caramel poisoning! Cheese sickness! Alert, alert!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.