start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program!

ooh, I'll get you pharmanet! IF IT'S THE LAST THING I DO! I have an exam tomorrow on whether I remember weird insurance, legal, and dosage things about 17 drugs. Good thing it's only 17, since I only started to study today, where by study we understand "looked at on the bus briefly, after a day spent chasing a toddler around instead of doing schoolwork."

Ahh, toddlers = awesome. My particular toddler connexion came over to visit my cats today. Suzie-cat was not impressed, but toby was in a good mood and good-naturedly tried to chew on her hair. We visited my worm compost too, which was even more fascinating than it was stinky. Finally we blew bubbles in the kitchen, and kind of accidentally mopped the floor when we spilled bubble soap everywhere. I love thursdays. Next thursday I have no classes (YAY!) so we are going to a mom'n'tot swim. Hopefully two adults will be enough for one hyperactive two-year-old waterbaby.

Ooh, you say 5 mg of sumatriptan, but you contain the succinate salt! You tricky tricky migraine headache therapy! You are unlisted on pharmanet for the imitrex brand name! And you are SOOOOO contraindicated in patients taking ergot alkaloids! I think I'm going to have strange dreams tonight and possibly for the rest of my career. I see a visit to the planet Xanthine Oxidase in the stars for tonight.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.