on the other hand, they just announced that the anti-depressant I used to take increases your risk of breast cancer seven-fold. how ironic.

okay, we're back in business! the gross drugs are doing something, the sun is shining somewhere (you know, it's always dawn somewhere. isn't that nice?), my dumbass landlord is coming by today in person to fix things (supposedly. I mean, the last five times he said he'd send maintenance people by, no one showed up. but this time I threatened to seek arbitration with the residential tenancy board (does that even exist? I don't know! hee!), so maybe he's serious), I'm going out to lunch with my boy, I have no classes, I got elfquest books in the mail, choir is tonight, I get my delivery of groceries today which this week will include chocolate, and and.. hey!

so, werrrrd to all of that. And my physics midterm was yesterday and even though I was sick and couldn't study much and yada yada, I think I did pretty well.

I keep calling my suzie cat "noodle". Heyyyy, noodle. She always cuddles up for a second when I do. It is my magic cat word today, although it doesn't stop toby from trying to break in to the garbage can to look for the fish. (FIND the FISH! I had that as a windows sound for years)

la, la, la!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.