will the turtle be unbroken by and by lord by and by

Okay, now the monitor is fine. (..when the CFO came over to see how blurry it is. Doh.) It's like going through waves of being blurry and not blurry. This is so messed up. Wahhh. I want my eye exam right now, I want my new monitor right now, actually scrap all that I want to not have to work any more. I want to go to school full time right now. School doesn't give me a headache. Aha, now the monitor is being blurry again. Come here little CFO! Pretty please?

In our office kitchen is a pepper grinder labelled "Wanda's Office Pepper." The ', s, f, and i have fallen off. I'm so tempted to rearrange the remaining letters to spell Ace Wand of Pepper, perhaps adding an exclamation point of my own. Thank you that is all.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.