O laila yored le 'at, Veruach shoshan nosh va

Blergh, so sleepy! I spent literally 15 hours in bed today after getting up at 7 after 8 hours sleeps. I'm still so tired. I have some kind of weekend-specific mono this semester. I was going to study math today, but that obviously didn't happen. Tomorrow there is probably no time to. Choir in the morning, then more choir in the afternoon, then boy's mum's concert in the afternoon after that, then dinner with boy's family. Oh well. I'll go in to school on monday and study then. Yergh, I wish I was more alert. I feel a bit paranoid, like I could just stay asleep and accidentally miss the math final and miss buying a house and miss work and AUGH.

Anyway maybe I'll have some ice cream now and do some math. Daylight savings will cheat me out of a math hour, and then make it dark again on monday morning. BOOOOOOO. I'm cranky. Ice cream will help, hooray ice cream.

Choir is going so yuck. The tenors get more and more off key and it's so frustrating. I find myself hoping one of the nurses in the choir will be quarantined for SARS (but not actually have it, I don't want anyone to be sick!) and we'll have to call it off. Tomorrow we have a rehearsal with the other group. I hope their tenor lead will whip everyone in to shape, because otherwise ugh. On the other hand, the diva alto lead in the other group could make us all crazy in all new ways. UGH! Choir is supposed to be a relaxing hobby of mine.

Taylor series will NOT help. Wahh I want this class to be over, but I also want to do well in it. I have until wednesday to get my act together.

At least we're buying a house. Whee!

Math. Right. Ugh.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.