moon and stars pour light on you

Work is being sloooow. Which is probably good, since I have a bunch of work that needs doing now since I'm taking tomorrow off, but as I'm not /actually/ doing it, I'd really rather it were just quittin' time right now.

No internet until sunday, probably. I'll have to get out the candles and start integrating or something, that's how math teacher insisted all mathematical advances came about. Candles and no internet.

Raining! Hmph.

Moving tomorrow! And the next day! This is approaching so slooooowly too, but oh well, in the grand scheme of say, ten years, I am practically moved already. Right?

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.