grumpy almost rhymes with crumpet

NO I DO NOT WANT TO GO SEE A MOVIE WITH YOU AT THE "FOX ADULT CINEMA", YOU PATHETIC MAN. BACK THE HELL AWAY FROM ME.

aka, brooke discovers that despite her lovely killer-dyke haircut, she still has breasts, which is apparently an invitation for random men to comment on them.


I'm so grumpy. I raged my way through my exercises.

I want it to be friday. I want to be a full time student. I find myself wanting to glare at the other students in my class who don't work full time.


My tobycat is almost completely well again. He jumped off my third floor balcony last week. I'm happy he was okay and that I could find him when I went out to look for him. I'm so lucky.

and grumpy!

meow?

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.