one! one conspiracy theory! A HA HA!

A HA HA

(thunder)

Sorry, I was having a Sesame Street Count moment. I've been arguing (in text) all day with a friend of mine who is being a jerk about something, and I feel kind of like the count - like I should be evil but am utterly failing to be. It's.. interesting.

I had some really bad potato pie for lunch too, and I think that may be inducing mild hallucinations about muppets more than anything, really.


Going to the doctor. I think I'll ask to be taken off what I'm on. It's working wonderfully but I want my libido back. It's somewhere in Pfizer's lost and found, I think.

I suspect a conspiracy on the part of the Red Cross and Crescent societies of Turkey, France, and parts of Belgium, and the traditional ladder craftsmen of Luxemburg.


nothing to do at work.. nothing to do at work.. everything to do after work. I'm skipping choir to go out for dinner. After class, after the doctor. Tomorrow I can't decide what to do out of three options. It's extremely strange to me. I think I'll go ride my bike. I don't think about anything when I ride my bike.

We get to play with woodbugs next tuesday. I can't wait. I played with a woodbug last night. They're so great. I remember when I was little I wanted to be an entomologist. Bees are so cool. Ants. Ants are amazing.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.