Hemic and Lymphatic Systems:

Tachycardia is a cool word.

So, yeah, I'm off Zoloft and on to the exciting world of Paxil. It's pink. I'm not sure I approve of pink medication, or pink things in general, really. (well, my new-old bike is a pink red and I like it, but that doesn't count because I'm a princess and I say so.)

I kind of like all this switcheroo business because I get to read more product monographs. It's funny how many parallels there are between finance (where I work now) and pharmacy (where I want to go). Lots of small print.


Biology is cool. I'm starting to understand more chemistry. I'm glad I took bi first - I think I'll do better on the chem diagnostic test in august because of it.

I was tired and bleah after class so I took a taxi home and was able to get to MEC before it closed. They were out of the elite dorky reflecty vests, but at least I have a good U-lock now. I want to go biking today with it, but I have a surprise birthday party to go to.

I made a doctor's appointment for my birthday next month. It's a thursday. I'll be home for like two seconds all day. I suspect a conspiracy on the part of the international cartel of tissue manufacturers.


Euthymia is also a cool word.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.