boing! boing! boing!

I'm so happy! I suspect a conspiracy on the part of the international anti-depressant cartel and

I

DON'T

CARE!

!!!!!

I'm really getting in to school. Biology is so cool. I'm even looking forward to learning some chemistry in august in preparation for an assessment test, because even the chemistry we've covered in Bi is so neat. Yay.

Work is good. A bit slow still, but it makes such a difference having boss back to fling a few random tasks my way.

I've started eating breakfast every day. Whoah. I'm so not used to it. I used to eat chocolate bars for breakfast; now I have a balanced brekky that I bring in a lunch bag. I'm so much more energetic. I also eat more veggies at lunch now. I end up wanting to skip dinner now because I feel so full. I'm thinking this will stop as soon as my body gets used to the fact that even though my breakfast feels so bulky in my belly, it's still roughly the same number of calories as my old sugar-fest. Or maybe it won't, and I'll just lose weight. Ha, ha, I don't care which.

Life is good. God bless getting enough sleep, especially after last week's constant insomnia.

Hello! Goodnight!

love,

a somewhat manic obbobb.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.