zonked

It's thursday oh no. I feel like I'm in the arctic and it's summertime and it's the 6 month day after the 6 month night, and it will be at least 5 months before I can sleep again.

These classes are killin' me. This is week 6. It will all be over in the first week of december. 13 weeks? Maybe I am halfway through? I am so tired NOW, and I am not even 3 hours in to the day! Tomorrow I will fall asleep at the saxophone concert I am being carted off to by my boyfriend's fambly. Well, not carted, I'm going willingly, but kind of carted, since I think they'll need to peel me off my seat when it's over and haul my comatose body out of the theatre, though of course one hopes not.

zung, zung, zzzzzzzzzzz after all that fuss yesterday I never did set down to some mixtapin'. it doesn't seem as important today. my hands smell weird, like the bones are made of plastic oh I need a nap so much! oh, oh, oh. 3 hours so far, so 3 more here, then half an hour for lunch while I do my lab report, and then 1.5 more hours at the other job, and then an hour on the bus, and then 3 hours of class, and then 3 hours of lab, and then a half hour ride home and then I can sleep! this is not quite the triumphant announcement I was hoping for, but it'll have to do.

gna gna gna

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.