okay, relax

..I've come to my senses, and I won't join the army. I'm pretty sure.



this has nothing at all to do with the fact that trying to run 6mph for 12 minutes, as the fitness test would require, has caused me to submit my legs to the local paleontology department since I think I've just discovered a new kind of saurus.

heehee.





I am the mad cook tonight. rice pudding, baked zucchini (yuck! will I really eat it? find out tomorrow in the next exciting episode of the looooooaaan arranger!), chicken parmesan, stir fried asparagus, garlic toast, spinach seafood salad, stuffed baked potato, a fried egg sandwich, and various accessories. I need not cook now until friday night. yee-haw.



my cats don't even pretend to wait until I look the other way to drink my bathwater now. I am so whupped.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.