I am not hello kitty! I am HELL kitty! Plus tax!

Hee, people on Digs keep calling me cute. My first instinct is to challenge them to wrassle. "Then we'll see who'd cute! ya varmints! I'll cute YOU!"

Still, I read over my posts and I'm always giggling or being ridiculous. I guess I am cute. Maybe it's a break from my usual online haunt, where I have a reputation as a heartless sarcastobitch. ..and also as a very established community uh.. feature. I've been there for 6 or 7 years now, I ran it for several of those, and if it comes down to you vs. me, and you won't budge, I might just up and take almost everyone else with me when I go.

Digs is easy. I sit back and everything makes me giggle. Maybe because we've never met. In my other place I have nothing but open scorn for people who don't come to meets, but on Digs it doesn't matter, and the nice live and let live attitude there has appeared seemingly on its own, instead of as the result of eight years of friendship and quarrels. there's a lot of respect, but of an entirely different quality.

and it's a beautiful thing to find. but it makes it so easy for me to be.. cute. I don't look for anything much deeper to be, and it's okay.


so v8 is pretty disgusting. safeway black bean soup-in-a-pot is, surprisingly, not. in 3 more days I am done my first month. I think I'll have easily lost 10 pounds. I am also craving chocolate like a.. uh.. someone who is craving chocolate a lot. Maybe I'll take a day off for a chokky fiend-out. Maybe not. That sounds pretty gross. Maybe I'll just have a piece of chocolate today and not worry about it.

I am feeling fine, fine, fine today. Is that all the trouble it was? One day of cramps? Now as long as I'm not unlucky, I have five years of being a pretend-eunuch. This is so fun.

I studied half an hour for my two midterms. I think I'm as ready as I'll get. I don't care much; I can only think of coming home for supper and maybe a run. One month exactly of school left this term. Hurry on up.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.