..blah blah blah

7am on christmas eve. the office is very alive. everyone's in early because we're closing at 10, so no point in coming in at 9. I'm not even really pretending to do any work; I'm munching on gingerbread (one window, half of a rainbow) and idly surfing the net. It's not like if I call or fax people they'll do anything anyhow. Only point in being here is to enter any trades that need doing while the market is open. One so far.

what an exhausting weekend. I slept so much yesterday I began to speculate that I had mono. amanda was so nice. i like her a lot. but she didn't set up camp with her tambourine so I don't have to sponsor her passport. (but I would.) epi reminds me of my friend mike: loud and lewd and hugging everyone in sight. very nice fellow, but kind of overwhelming to meet.

the new town bakery, of all places, sells banana ketchup. crazy. I wonder what they sell there that contains banana ketchup... it sure ain't the egg tarts.

wanna curl up and read the lord of the rings. while sleeping.

blah blah blah

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.