blimp-lipped milquetoast! hah!

Okay, do you know the dinosaur bosses in super mario brothers 2? Maybe you don't. They're chubby pink dinosaurs with bows in their hair, and they have lips the size of the rest of their head, and they spit eggs at you. That's so me today. Except for the egg part. I have a splitting headache (perhaps as if a dinosaur egg replaced my brain, which would explain my phenomenal lack of cognitive power at the moment), and my upper lip is swollen to three times its normal size for some reason. I feel like an inflatable doll or a freakin' duck or something. Wah. I would have called in sick (or lame or something) if my boss weren't on vacation. Boo.

I saw lord of the rings last night. Wow. They didn't screw it up. They did it really well. I want to see it again. Yeah.

love,

yam ("blimp-lips")

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.