I'm too zoned to think up a song. I suspect a conspiracy on the part of Knott's Berry Farm and ForestLawn cemetaries, both of whom were mentioned in the Babysitter's Club super special where they went to California and Mallory dyed her ha

I want this semester to end. It's too much. On the weekend I don't know how to deal with being so tired and wanting to see my boyfriend and my friends. Today I had my boyfriend over, fell asleep, woke up, and started crying. AUGH! But I don't want to drop any courses because I'll just have to do them again.

8 more weeks. Bleah. I want february to be over. Maybe I can take some vacation in march.

I had an impromptu blueberry pancake party tonight. pancakes are great.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.