do wah ditty, talkin' bout the boy from new york city

I got bagels and cream cheese and lox from new york today. In the MAIL!

well, from fed ex. this is crazy! it was in a refrigerated pack thingy too, so it was all still fresh and yum. we had a big new york breakfast party here at the office.

from new YORK! that's 5000km away!

I have a crazy penpal, god bless him.

so school is making me crazy. I have not slept more than 6 hours any day this week, nor seen my boyfriend. god next week I get thursday off for "reading break", anyhow. midterms coming up. stupid lab reports due two days later on a friday. augh! I work full-time! I rely on the weekends to do my assignments! dorks. oh well. I'll get it all done. because that's what I do.

I feel so strong. like, physically strong, mentally I'm a spongy mass of sleep deprivation. ever since I found out I could give my boy a piggy-back I have been floating on air and no problems finding motivation to work-out: if I keep doing this, maybe soon I can lift up a car! Why I would want to do that is a mystery, but there you go, isn't life mysterious...

lox, did I mention the lox? I am eating raw fish that a stranger from another country sent me in the mail. heehee, I bet you haven't done that.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.