you know those aliens? welll...

My coffee table is really cool now. We painted it with silver fish (not silverfish!) in the sea.

I have 100 tealights. 98. Damn you ikea, damn you.

I have a dan bern song stuck in my head: "AAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaliens came and fucked the monkey, they fucked the monkey.." What if I start singing it on the bus? Ack.

It's the weekend, and there's still another whole day of it left and I'm really almost relaxed. Whoah.

7 more weeks of school, thassit.

aliens came and they fucked the m

augh!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.