I'm so glad to love you and your evil curse

on and off sick all week. two sick days so far, anyway, though I think those were a lot more about how tired I was than how nauseated I felt. school is looking up, a bit. Only 3 weeks left, anyhow, maybe that's what's looking up about it. Rocked on a chemistry quiz today, I think. Better than the random panic on the last quiz. My physics assignment is going well so far. No questions that make me talk to myself and complain to the air about how frustrated I am. God, stress turns me in to an emotional noodlehead. Feels so much better to have a grip on reality. So I guess even if I wasn't very barfy, I apparently did need some days off to get a grip on myself.

Not that I wasn't feeling barfy. Blehh! Who knew CHOCOLATE could seem disgusting? I actually threw out half of a chocolate bar because I didn't feel like eating it. threw it out. Hee. I don't think I've ever done that before.

Anyway I better go to bed so I can go back to work tomorrow. I only have one more sick day left until september, y'know.


I just added a counter, not because I care how many people visit (though I would prefer it if prime numbers of people visited), but because I too want to see strange google results. The internet is very large, but oh, that fact somehow never loses its entertainment value. la, la! I know it doesn't match. I am so not about matching anything. Still trying to compensate for not having been born colour-blind...

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.