welcome to my castle! welcome to my castle!

a dilemma: skip gym and do laundry, or skip laundry (...and buy more underwear, like LAST WEEK) and go to the gym? somewhere in there I need to finish my physics assignment too.

Hmm. Maybe:

(c) Sit at desk at work like a zombie, idly shuffling papers around without looking at them.

(d), which is going home straight after school and doing neither gym NOR laundry is looking more and more attractive by the minute. I had fun last night (fondue and geee-tar! yeehaw.), but not enough sleep.

zonk. 3.5 more weeks, damnit. 3na half.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.