they say you want a revolution, well, you know

ow my mouth. I have an earache and a cankre sore that makes drinking water hurt and now my gums are like "let's join the party!" and ache all day long. wahh. I'm starting to think this is all just my wisdom teeth coming in. It's about time, and I haven't been to the dentist in like a year, so for all I know it could be. Doh. Time to go to the dentist.

I'm half hoping for some bizarre reason that it IS my wisdom teeth. Number one, that would mean that taking them out would stop the damn hurting. Two, it's kind of a rite of passage, being laid low by your wisdom teeth. I am avoiding thinking about number 3, or perhaps numbers negative one and negative two: aw shit, it'll hurt like a motherfucker and we all know I can't swallow the good pain killers.

staying away from digs today. feel creeped out by mail from someone. ick. too cranky to deal with it.

it is to be sunny all week long. friday is my birthday and I get to go to a dress-up party. not for my birthday, just for general june celemabrationating, and it will be very fun.

sleepy! one of these years I'll get the hang of sleeping in such a way that I'm not exhausted every morning I come to work at 6am. but not this year apparently.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.