all that I need is a song in my heart, food in my belly, love in my family! (and the registration website to let me in, baby.)

you hold nothing in your hands/any power you have/comes to you from far beyond/everything is fixed and you can't change it

I can't register, but it's because the registration server is down. Is it just down for me? Are hordes of students suddenly up at 6 am to steal my chemistry seat? It's a mystery, my friends. Okay, well, not much of a mystery, since it was also down from my house this morning on a different ISP, and uh.. second term chemistry. Not a big seller to first term first years. But you know. It's time for the paranoia dance!!!

4 days until the new skytrain! I know, I know, it's a frickin' toy monorail pretending to be a real subway, and it doesn't go anywhere I need to commute to, and it's been constantly delayed and mismanaged.. but I love it anyway! It's a fickle codependent abusive relationship which I will continue to pay good money for. Oh transit.. won't you love me back? Well, the new skytrain is a good start. Baby.

Open up, college registration! Lemme in! I give you good lovings!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.