I got the blues when my baby left me by the san francisco bay

hah! that's it for dumbass financial course exams! now I have two months to do the case study and it's over.

langara needs to freaking hurry up with the posting of the next semester's course schedule. it should go up sometime this week, I think. I wanna know if I can get all my courses for pharmacy. And if my schedule will allow me to stay in choir. And if my schedule will let me take off to sante fe. But mostly you know like, CAN I APPLY TO PHARMACY THIS YEAR? Wanna know now. Instead I will eat broccoli and whine. Mmm, broccoli wine.

Ewww. Sorry.

PIGEON COFFEE!

Ack! I don't know where that came from. Please excuse me. Terribly sorry.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.