from the freaks who suspect they could never love anyone

Can't.. stop.. reading Heinlein juveniles...

I want to be a SPACE CADET. That is all.

Hey, my practice exercises are much easier than the last time I practiced them. Maybe if I.. practice more.. they will get even.. easier? No, that's crazy talk! Brain.. hurting.

Hah, okay, I'm such a noodlebrain.

December is so full up with social engagements. Hooray! I can accept them all! There are no cats in America, and the classes are paved with cheeee-eeese! Consequently they have been cancelled for routine de-cheesing maintenance. Lalalalalalimburger baby.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.