sleep sleep go to sleep sleep sleep go to sleep you are now in a deep sleep

Hee! I had to give them the name of my elementary school to make their computer system happy. Oh, who knew grade 7 would come in to my application to 2nd year university, 10 years later. Maybe they will call up my grade 4 teacher and see if I was well behaved and wrote everything in ink. (They don't use pencil in high school! And you'll have to handwrite everything! Hee.)

I've been at work 4.5 hours and done no work at all. La, la, la. I tell you what, at 2pm I will leave not feeling guilty either. I am so high from school being out that I feel like they're lucky to be breathing the same air as me. How retarded am I? My advice to you is don't make at bets on the upward boundary of my arrogance.

Oh, I promise I will behave again on monday or maybe even this afternoon.

In the meantime, I will be requiring peeled grapes and the finest goldbricking websites to be found! Yes!

Ohhh, maybe I should work on my case study. I will settle for the finest unpeeled mandarin oranges and microwave burritos.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.