where once was love now love is gone la la la doesn't michael jackson look like bj�rk these days? so creepy.

Ohh, all the boring entries of mine you missed while diaryland was down. Here's a Ha Ha, but I'm not sure if it's at you or me.

Bacon is so good. I could totally eat a big block of salty bacon fat if it were fried just right. Ewww. I've had the most unhealthy diet ever in the last two weeks. Candy! Chocolate! Cheese! Pie! Yes, please. I keep saying to myself "Fuck it, man, it's christmas! Whee!" Well, whatever. I've gained like 5 pounds so far, but then my new size Tiny jeans are getting looser. Since I haven't been weight lifting either for a few weeks, I'm at rather a loss to explain it. The chocolate fairy is watching over me or something, or maybe she's just wickedly stretching my jeans out when I'm not looking to fool me.

Boy gave me the best christmas card ever. It says: "FOOL! don't you see now that I could have poisoned you a hundred times" and there's a little handdrawn picture of a stick-figure me pouring poison through a funnel in to boy's ear. He has little Xs for eyes. It's hilarious. I fell over laughing, had to be handed water to keep from choking, and immediately framed it when I recovered. The best part is that the little drawing covers up the rest of the quote, which adds "if I were only able to live without you." He figured I'd like being called a murderess better than a romantic card. Ha ha ha, he was so right.

We saw Star Trek: Nemesis last night. Oh god. Two words: Riker. Naked. EWWWWWWWW. SO WRONG. I should have snuck in to see The Two Towers again. I bought the soundtrack yesterday and consequently I need to see the movie again. I'm starting to think I like it better than the first one, which is strange since my initial reaction was "Yuck, the first one was way better." La, la, la.

Just a few hours till we go to my parents. Here's my big chance to sheepishly demonstrate that I'm not a big whiny brat. I'm not entirely convinced that I'm not a big whiny brat, but hopefully my limited acting skills will produce a reasonable counterfeit of a well-adjusted well-behaved adult daughter. I hope my sister likes the superhero cape I made her.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.