blah blah blah pcat!

5 hours! That was gross. It's over now! So I think did superlatively well on 3 sections, very well on 1 section, and then biology I figure I got about 3/4 right, which is pretty good since more than half the material was stuff I haven't done in school yet. Naturally, I am totally dwelling on the hypothetical poor biology mark and spazzing out about it. Ha ha! But then I'm sure the admissions people can see that I took the pcat before biology, and like, I got an A plus in the first biology and I can't imagine I'll get anything lower than A minus on this one. So this is definitely a SPAZZ rather than a reasonable concern. La la la!

5 hours! I had a muffin for breakfast thinking I'd be out of there by 10. But there were 6 sections (one extra one at the end, an extra biology section! ack! we figure it was the experimental one, since the questions were all weird.) and they time them separately and if you finish one early you just have to sit there. I had a muffin at 6 am, and I finally got to leave the building and eat something at 1:30. BOO!

I found a question with 4 impossible answers, too. I got to fill out the "comment on questions?" part.

But anyway. It's over, I think I did quite well, and also it's over. Yay!

hah! I just looked back and I wrote "swelling" instead of "dwelling." I am not swelling over it, but that would be cool, like if negative biology self-talk could turn me in to a hot air balloon. Hee hee.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.