Maniac, maniac, okay I have no idea how that song goes. I think I have two or three 80s anthems mixed in to one tuneless blob.

Someone needs to invent the instant desweatulater, so I could go for a run right now and not have to worry about dragging around a change of clothes, a towel, and a shower. The shower is the hardest part to fit in my backpack.

I am both foggy and jittery right now. I have a sneaking suspicion that coffee will exacerbate both conditions, but I'll probably have some anyway. I really need to go for a run. Which I will this afternoon but that's LATER. Along with instant karma and instant hot chocolate, I require instant satisfaction. Instant coffee: not required. Instant-win lottery tickets: not required. Instant-messenger:

okay, I don't really USE icq anymore, especially not since the "online" indicators stopped meaning anything. I use it when I'm too lazy to look up an email address. I think I keep it around because I'm too lazy to delete it, like windows 95.

Can we tell I'm not in the mood to work today? Almost in spite of myself I've actually been chugging right through all sorts of outstanding items on my desk. Zing! Zing! Zing! It's a mystery.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.