O lord if thou wilt be extreme to mark what is gone amiss Hah that sounds like they're begging someone to grade their homework.

Bwahaha, my math teacher is "Not Enough Coffee!" man. "Now, if we changed the name of this variable, would that it.. how that would.. it would b--forget it, I need more coffee." (sits back, spends five minutes drinking coffee) "How would that affect the problem? Right, it wouldn't. Now what if we changed these two function names? What do we do? That's right, we have more coffee, we can't solve it."

Later on he was talking about merging two concepts together. "It's like in that movie, you know The Fly With The Guy or something, that movie.." "The Fly?" "Yeah, that movie! And he dissolves himself, and he gets like a fly face or something, I don't know I had my eyes closed when he came out. Anyway.." Hee hee hee. So math class is still kind of lame for learning math, but it gets more and more hilarious by the day.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.