I can see clearly now.. okay not yet, but you know.

Wait a minute, I just need GLASSES! I just tried on my dad's reading glasses and suddenly I can read things at a normal distance. Hah, I'm so dumb. I have really sharp distance vision, like two or three times better than most people, so it totally didn't occur to me because I'm like "I am the vision queen!" Ho ho! Off to the drugstore for some reading glasses, and to the eye doctor on thursday.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.