loo loo loo

30 hours of class time left! 4 hours of exam left! 4 hours of doing the aquarium left! 30ish hours of study left! God, can I drink lots of coffee and do it all the next three days? Because I want it to be OVER.

Math midterm number two today. I'm all freaked out, despite having done every odd-numbered question in the book, a project which took no few hours. I just have no idea what the exam will be like, if it'll be another bastardly bullshit exam like the last one. Well whatever, if I get a bad mark it won't be for lack of effort. It will still feel bad, though. Yuck! I hate you, math instructor. Anyway. Today. It'll be fine. Damnit.

Biology midterm tomorrow. But heh. Biology. So not a problem.

It was light today when I left for work! The sun was just getting around to rising while I rode the skytrain. So lovely! I'll get another week of sunrises in april too, after daylight savings. I guess that's one benefit of being plunged in to darkness again. Doo doo doo.

I got to play guitar on sunday. Or rather I mean, I wasn't feeling so zombie-like that I had to skip guitar. My fingers hurt, I let them go too long without playing and my calluses went away. Boo! But I can already see new ones appearing after like, one hour of playing. La la la. I want the semester to end! I will have time to run, play music, and sleep. And SLEEP! Oh man. This week for some reason I can't sleep, I keep getting like 4 or 5 or 6 hours a night. Maybe it's because I'm sleeping on the couch because I just washed my sheets but I'm too tired out at night to make my bed. Ha, ha. Doh.

Today is a biology lab about senses. So, after my math midterm makes me nice and cranky, I will be poked with pins and fed raw onions by my classmates. Hmm! I've been idly considering skipping the next two labs and just talking boy in to poking me and feeding me raw onions at home. He's always trying to feed me raw onions anyway. I do need to hit the lab to find out the time of the lab exam, though, and check out the display model of the ear, though, I guess.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.