Potatoes, crackers and soup

Can't talk, devoting psychic powers to getting mortgage broker to call.

EEEEEE I'm so excited. We might go househunting THIS WEEKEND. I'm so retardedly chuffed about this.

I left choir early last night when it became evident I was too zombied to tell whether I was holding the page right-side up or not, let alone "is this the right piece? actually, are we looking at a piece at all? uhhhh." I better get all sleeped up by the conce--

AHA! email from mortgage broker! scuse me.

Approved. Sweet. Bye, going to play paperwork.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.