crap, it's time for class!

Ha ha ha. Someone just asked me if they could look at my lab notes. I said I would be happy to discuss my answers as long as you're not like, outright copying them. "Like photocopying?" �h yeah, no photocopying." "Never mind!" That was.. blatant.

I mean, I'd give out a day of lecture notes, but the labs? Forget it, those take freaking hours. I lose sleep doing it, you can lose sleep doing it.

It's kind of too bad she didn't take me up on my offer to discuss them, though. I love explaining things, and hearing me explain things is still faster than looking it up in a book, and it's review for me. Unlike.. photocopying, which isn't even review for her. Mystery people.

I think I've found out why all the apartments downtown have so many bathrooms: they teach designers to do it! There's a little exposition of assignments from the display+design students here at school, and all the apartment layouts have one bedroom and two full bathrooms, like it was very obviously in the assignment requirements. Hee hee.

� mean.. some people have spent their whole lives calculating pi." "Why?" "Well, you know mathematicians, they're kind of boring, they don't have anything better to do. Okay no, it's useful for like cryptography.""How many people have died trying to calculate pi?" bahahahaha first time I've ever seen math teacher speechless. He just about fell over laughing. You're unintentionally awesome, girl sitting behind me. Marks from the midterm tomorrow, la la la.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.