it would match my SEKERETTT INTERNET DIARY then! Hmm.

Okay, so he's getting together with the instructors of the other sections after the final to try to homogenize marks across the sections. Yay! Apparently this was always the case, but he just didn't tell our class, only his morning class. Grr! ..and I'm going to talk with today and find out how I'm ACTUALLY doing so far.

So my huge long letter was mostly pointless! Except now he'll talk to our class about it and we can be relieved now instead of relieved later, which actually isn't pointless at all. La la la.

My heart just about stopped when my email popped up with "Reply from Blah blah blah, sent blah blah blah." Bleurk! Well, this is over for now. Good. Resume eye contact. Maybe.

====

It's SO spring! The cherry trees and the magnolias at my skytrain station are both full on in bloom now. So lovely!

I can't wait for saturday and more haushunting. Wan new house now! And like, wan know what it's going to cost and how much I'll need to borrow for living expenses during school. Okay, well, really I'm not caring much about that at all, I just want to get started on painting my bedroom bright yellow.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.