da da dada da dada da da, dum dum dumdum dunh dunhdunh dunh dunh

I was getting depressed about the cost of nice apartments downtown, so I went to look at a new york realty listings page. Heh. It's comforting to know the expensive luxury recently built 2-bedroom apartments are still a bit less money than an aged studio in new york.

Heh, not that that makes me any more able to afford them. Anyway, my current psychic power project is using my mind-ray lasers to make the cheap townhouse I want to look at be (a) not sold yet (b) through some oversight rather than some major flaw (c) be available for viewing on saturday (d) be totally cool-seeming to both boy and I and (e) have owners who will lurve our offer. This is a lot to pin on one poor mind-control ray, but y'know. It's got to work for me one day, man.

Rainy day! It better clear up tomorrow for my walk.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.