this song goes out to jenny (where are you!) dedicated from grant. it'd be great if you would come and pick up your pants.

I think I misidentified the rat ovary, but whatever. I threw out my lab book! Yay! It smelled really nasty from the dissections! Ewww!

I am full of exclamation points because we just made an offer on the place I lurved last weekend. Yayyy! It's super nice & super cheap. Find out tomorrow if it's accepted or not, and then we play document tag and read over the warranties and strata minutes and all that shit. But if all goes well, we might move out in less than two months. SWEET, a building with HEAT. That doesn't smell funny. That meets the fire code. Aw bjyeah.

So yeah!!!!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.