one time and one time only hee okay that's a particularly ironic song to have stuck in my head

2 miles! Huffing and puffing like an idiot and weak as a kitten, but I did it anyway. Ugh, this is torture since I KNOW how awesome running is when you're in shape. Well, time to get back in shape. I did it and I'll keep doing it.

I was still taking very deep breaths when I got back and breathed in a few litres of First Floor Perfume. Oh BARF. Actually I'm surprised I didn't barf. With remarkable foresight or okay well with remarkable clumsiness I had spilled half my laundry soap on the elevator floor, so the elevator was actually a mildly lemon scented haven of sweet, fresh air, if you ignored the lingering overtones of cigarette smoke. La la la.

I'm so sweaty. Ew. Good thing I'm doing laundry.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.