It's a newspaper that runs on six little wheels! It self-replicates.

Oh man, it is SO beautiful out today. I am declaring a picnic tonight. I had a picnic last night and now I have the picnic bug. I don't really want to be at work, but even work is better when it's sunny out. It was LIGHT OUT this morning! Whee! This is extra good because it means it will continue to be light out for the rest of my time in this dumbass get-up-at-5-am job.

I keep getting up to go look out boss's window. It is serious postcard material today. Wow.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.