It's a skateboard that emits a constant high-frequency whine!

no concussion! or anyway no permanent damage. just license to be cranky and confused for 2-3 weeks. Hmm.

I have a crush on the syrup formulation of hydroxyzine HCl, my antihistamine. Previously it held the world record for Tastiest Medication Consumed By Yam with its mint flavour. This year they've changed it to vanilla and it's even tastier with hardly any aftertaste. Hooray! My doctor gave me a prescription for the biggest bottle they make of it so it would last me all year or longer. I defy you, allergies! Hah! I took some tonight and I can breathe through my nose already. That is the other reason I have a crush on it.

Rar, I can't find the rest of my wedding invitations or the sticky where I wrote down who to make my condo fee cheque payable to. This is driving me to distraction. I don't know what I was thinking bringing them home right before moving.

I just had a chai brul�e. So brilliant.

I'm so random right now. At least I'm not cranky anymore. God bless tylenol, too. Okay christ that's enough drug endorsements for one night.

edited to add: I have just discovered the purpose of the sheepskin I inherited from boy. you're supposed to put it on your bed, and then your lazy cats come and take really cute naps on it. aha!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.