silent silence this is my final something something

successfully goldified! I think.

now I must hie me to my nap, so I can stay up for the kidsbooks harry potter thingy. I will wear my superhero cape and feel like a buffoon on the bus. I will start my new life of 2/3rds time leisure with a kidlit fantasy binge. Harry Potter 5, then continuing my merry spree through the 8 Tamora Pierce circle of magic books, then the mabinogion perhaps, and it seems to me I've a book of fairytales around here I haven't yet read. Maybe this is the time to track down my own copy of Tam Lin! Not that that's kidlit per se, what with all the sex and abortions and suicide and all. There'll be killins nex'! Yeahhhh nap time.

I went to the rose gardens today. There was an orangy pink one that smelled like lemonade. So, SO want to grow it. So, SO would get infested with aphid and wither away. I think I need a plant confidence seminar to overcome my fatalistic approach to gardening.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.