I will never hurt you, I will always help you

Goddamn I hate paypal! So much for my supergold impulse buy. I think I can still do it from home, but seriously if I had moved house and changed my email address I would be unable to use paypal until I got a new credit card, which is retarded. There's secure and then there's obstructive. I think amazon should get in to the paypal business. As far as amazon is concerned, anyone who also has brown hair may use my credit card if they want to. Mental note: carefully check visa statements.

I needn't have worried about the ceremony being too short, it's looking to be about 20 minutes now that the chaplain has talk us through it. I'm starting to feel nervous about the whole affair: being sincere and unsarcastic for 20 minutes at a stretch is a lot for me. I am attempting to sublimate my anxiety in to wondering whether afterwards we should drag people out somewhere or just make eggs benny at home. Tra la.

obb
Magic Number10
JobConservationist
PersonalityA Worrier, I Worry That I Worry Too Much
TemperamentAngry - At Everthing
SexualJust Say No
Likely To WinTime Off For Good Behaviour
Me - In A WordDevious
Colour
Brought to you by MemeJack

well, it succesfully divined one of my colours, but I don't know about this 10 business.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.