phlegm phlegm, tra la la la

I'm feeling so much better now, after sleeping most of today. I'm kind of annoyed at my clogged up ears, who seem to think I'm at a really high altitude, but that's about my only complaint at the moment. My cough has vanished and, god bless dristan, I can even breathe through my nose. Wheeeeee! I'm a bit grumpy because I'm SO sick of my apartment after being cooped up for 3 days, but oh well, I'm going on a picnic tomorrow! yay! Although boo: I'm SO not going to the triathlon I signed up for tomorrow, I'd probably faint. So there's a waste of $40. Oh well. I think I'm actually grumpier about missing my customary friday walk+dinner with boy's mum. In short: I am both healthy and grumpy!

I think I'll go be dazed at the library. Maybe they'll have a nice book about crocheting to further distract me from making my wedding dress.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.