schplooooot

Urrggggh I'm becoming obsessed with food. I'm trying to channel it in to healthy channels. I eat so much candy, maybe it's a good thing. Still, I have a nagging paranoia: oh my god, it's an eating disorder? This is, of course, ridiculous. I've also been worried a lot about whether my backpack is open. (because oh my god, someone might steal my biology notes and sell them on the black market.) I wonder if worrying about hypochondria is a symptom of hypochondria?

AHHH! GET ME OUT OF THIS RIDICULOUS BRAIN!

Anyhow, I re-started (again) my lazygirl exercise program, this time with my boyfriend. So far, so good. I'm such a superhero. Captain Princess, that's me.

Captain sleepy.

I can't wait until my boss is done his exam. Then maybe he'll give me some actual work to do. I'm a little work deprived at the moment. It sounds like it could be nice, but it's actually extremely boring. 4.. more.. hours.. of.. nothing.. Being an assistant is so up and down. Either nothing or everything at once. Oh well. Beats flipping used car salesmen. (selling used burgers?)

La, la, la.

I suspect a conspiracy on the part of the Committee for the Advancement of the Phrase Artesian Well. Those bastards.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.