I need a hug, damnit.

Meorp. I can't figure out my stomach anymore. I eat! I'm full! And hungry at the same time! what? Argh! Make sense!

I've found a way to be happier about going to work every morning except monday: "Ah," I think on tuesday "I have a four-day work week!". Or three, or two, or one. Ahhh. Now I have a long weekend coming up and I really do only work for two days next week. I'll spend the weekend learning chemistry. Joy. vomit

THE BUS STRIKE IS almostOVER!

I can't wait until tuesday. I'm so sick of taking taxis, I'm so sick of paying for so many taxis, I'm so sick of only seeing my boyfriend on the weekend.

My stomach is gurgly now. What do you want? Tell me! AHHHHHH!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.