noodle is a great word! a GREAT word!

do you like my new colours? I am feeling less blue and green now, and more yellow and hot pink. Life is full of opportunity and there are so many things I can do!

I have decided to move in January, even though boy cannot move that soon. I will find a place big enough, and he will move in the spring sometime. It'll still be cheaper than my current rent, so hoop-dee-doodle who cares!

I am running a race on sunday. I am so excited. I don't care if I run the whole way so long as I finish. I think I will still be smiling even if I get a SPORTS INJURY like Bjerica!

Maybe I will try to learn enough html to make this less boxy. Right now I am only the text queen, since that's what I use on everything.

School will end in two weeks or so. I have a lab tonight and then one more and that's it for bad thursdays! This weekend I am doing a fun chem project involving boiled cabbage. This latter sentence I feel certain has never been in print before.

I will start packing! Even though it's 6 weeks away and to who knows where. I will gleefully clean the tub and the oven. I _LIVE_ for moving. It's so great and happenin' and stuff. I will maybe finish my quilt too and make christmas presents, and rearrange the furniture and have a big party and also maybe get a girly dress to wear now and then. I feel like I have everything to do and it's so fun.

Yay!

I got four hours of sleep after staying up doing math homework and a lab report, and today I have 8 hours of work and 6 hours of class. I don't know why I am so happy in the face of that, so it must mean that secretly I am every HAPPIER! This makes me happy. I am a big positive feedback loop today.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.