fiiiiish and chips and vinegar, vinegar, vinegar...

Work is so gross. There was a fire on our floor, which damaged the plumbing system. Result: it smells like a burnt toilet. Bleagh!

I'm tired, I'm so tired. I can't wait until school is over. And yet I'm more determined than ever to take two stupid lab courses next semester. How stupid am I? I'll go nuts.


Greschya asks: what do YOU want for christmas? ah, I love lists.

I want my boy to get a steady job at a place that will pay him instead of owing him money. Cause then he can move in. Cause then I can see him more often, even though I'm stupid and will take too much school. Cause he makes me so happy and I love him.

I want a new pair of running shoes that were bought specifically for my feet, before I hurt myself or somethin'.

Socks and underwear. I know why parents always give their kids socks and underwear. It's cuz they wish someone would give THEM socks and underwear. You just never have enough.

I want to find a perfect apartment to move in to in January, a big one bedroom with a good nook for my bed and a soundproof bedroom for my princess-and-the-pea boy (oh, I love him), and near a skytrain, and not a basement suite, and with low rent and as long as I'm I-want-ing, a dishwasher and a washer and dryer.

Books, books, books.

a four-poster bed frame. getting tired of the bed on the floor. kind of. but I don't really want it for christmas, because then I'd have to move it on new year's, and what an impossible pain that would be.

so yeah, books and underwear and shoes and for two things which will work out fine anyhow to work out fine anyhow.


noodle, feel like a big noodle. I should go to bed earlier tonight.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.