this song goes out to jenny/(where are you?)/dedicated from grant/it'd be nice/if you would come/and pick up your pants

I heart the smugglers.

It's over! I so rocked over my exams, too, as far as I know. I had the most bastardly proctor for my math exam, though. He wouldn't let anyone leave before the end of the exam - even if you finished a half hour early. (this is a two hour exam, so that's a big chunk of change.) I wanted to be really really disruptive as I fidgeted in my seat waiting for the minutes to crawl by (can't read a book, nope, 'cause handing in an exam would be too DISRUPTIVE, and your book might hide secret notes.), much more disruptive than leaving quietly would have been, but I was too chicken that he just wouldn't accept my exam. Damn. So I just stared at him, frowning, for 30 minutes. He barely even noticed. Sigh! My attempts at melodrama are so easily squashed.

But now: damn! I have free time! Woop! I bought myself a super nintendo. I stayed up late last night played super mario world. Work seems so easy and short - 8 hours? pshaw! thas nothin'

I am setting myself up for a massive stress smackdown when classes start up again in January. La, la, la! I'll just be ignoring that now!

19 sleeps till I move.

I'm having my big party this weekend. I can't wait. I want to do all the cooking right this minute, but that's probably a bad idea. ("uh, why is the food all mouldy, brooke?" "oh, uh, it's the latest, uh, style. yeah.")

meow meow meow!

mental note: don't hang out with boyfriend when we're BOTH sick and cranky. we had so many dumb fights on the weekend. (and made up each time a few minutes later when we'd each had time to let our utter dumbassness sink in.)

side note: I can kick his ass in mario kart. muahaha! plus now it's at my house so he can't practice. I'm so petty it's almost cute.

3 more hours of work today! then maybe I'll rearrange the furniture. or play video games. or go for a run. or pack. or do anything that isn't ATTENDING MATH CLASS! yes! score! Life is good.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.