billie jean is not my lover.. doo doo doo.. I'm bad, I'm bad

my wrists hurt a lot. wahhh. I think I'll go home early and try to see the doctor. my workstation sucks, but I don't know how you'd fix it without major construction.

I have a cool wrist brace, though. It's all strappy, I feel like Michael Jackson.

Doesn't he look like a weird elf on that new album cover of his? I feel like he should be the posterboy for the lord of the rings movie.

which I want to see. when is it out, wednesday?

my party went wonderfully. the scavvie hunt was awesome even though it was piss-raining out. one team's theme song was awesome. one team got an autographed photo of The Captain, a goofy local used goods shop magnate, who drives around in a car with a sail on it and punctuates every sentence with Aye Aye and Goodbye!. Bahaha.

I'm blech-feeling and sleepy and hurting though. Need to sleep, even though I slept sooo much yesterday, 18 hours maybe.

I better feel better on friday, because I have fun visitors coming over. And a gingerbread party to go to. And and, yeah.

Poo. Even with my michael jackson glove on, it still hurts to type. Bye.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.